Saturday, November 28, 2020

Locomotion and Movement | Plus 1 | Exam Capsule Notes

LOCOMOTION AND MOVEMENT: 
Chapter at a glance

Friday, November 27, 2020

Excretory Products and their Elimination | Plus 1 | Exam Capsule Notes

EXCRETORY PRODUCTS: CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Body Fluids and Circulation | Plus 1 | Exam Capsule Notes

BODY FLUIDS & CIRCULATION 
Chapter at a glance

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Breathing and Exchange of Gases | Plus 1 | Exam Capsule Notes

BREATHING & EXCHANGE OF GASES: CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Digestion and Absorption | Plus One | Exam Capsule Notes

DIGESTION AND ABSORPTION: CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Monday, November 23, 2020

Biomolecules | Plus 1 | Exam Capsule Notes

BIOMOLECULES: CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Structural Organisation in Animals | Plus 1 Exam Capsule Notes

STRUCTURAL ORGANISATION IN ANIMALS: CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Friday, November 20, 2020

Animal Kingdom | Plus 1 Exam Capsule Notes

ANIMAL KINGDOM: 
CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

The Living World | Plus 1 Exam Capsule Notes

THE LIVING WORLD: 
CHAPTER AT A GLANCE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Locomotion and Movement | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

 LOCOMOTION AND MOVEMENT

Friday, November 13, 2020

Morphology of Flowering Plants | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

MORPHOLOGY OF FLOWERING PLANTS

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Excretory Products and Their Elimination | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

 EXCRETORY PRODUCTS AND THEIR ELIMINATION

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Body Fluids and Circulation | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

BODY FLUIDS AND CIRCULATION

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Plant Kingdom | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

 PLANT KINGDOM

Monday, November 9, 2020

Breathing and Exchange of Gases | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

BREATHING AND EXCHANGE OF GASES

Digestion and Absorption | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

DIGESTION AND ABSORPTION

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Biological Classification | Previous Year Questions and Answers | 2015 to 2020

BIOLOGICAL CLASSIFICATION

Biomolecules | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

 BIOMOLECULES

2020 MARCH


Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Structural Organisation in Animals | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020)

STRUCTURAL ORGANSIATION IN ANIMALS

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Animal Kingdom | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020): Part 2

ANIMAL KINGDOM: Part 2

Animal Kingdom | Class 11 | Previous Years Questions and Answers (2015 to 2020): Part 1

ANIMAL KINGDOM: Part 1